top of page

Barefoot members, it's time to renew your membership for 2023.

Upcoming Events

 February

         Sat, Feb 4   9am  Hot Ruddered Bum (UYC

                       11am  Polar Bear Sail   

         Sat, Feb 12  1pm  LARC Winter #3 (UYC)     
 
        Tue, Feb 14  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting         

 

         Sat, Feb 25  1pm  LARC Winter #4 (UYC)

   

        Sun, Feb 26  6pm  Membership Meeting

                   Mike Kaplan "Coastal Cruising"

March

         Sat, Mar 4   8:30am  Race Committee Training
                             11am  1st Saturday Sail    


         Sat, Mar 11   8am    Breakfast      
                       
     11am  Spring Race Series kickoff  
                            Noon  Blessing of the Fleet  

                            ~4pm  Post-race Dirtup 

                                    

        Tue, Mar 14   7pm  Virtual Board Meeting        
 

         Sun, Mar 26   6pm  Membership Meeting

April

         Sat, Apr 1    11am  1st Saturday Sail  
 

                             Dogwood Regatta (LLSC)

        Sat, Apr 8  11am  Springs Series #2

        Tue, Apr 11  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting

 

         Sat, Apr 22   11am  Around Alone Race
 

         Sun, Apr 23  11am  Springs Series #3

                           6pm  Membership Meeting

 

May

         Sat, May 6  11am  1st Saturday Sail   
                                    and Brunch on the Lake 
 

        Tue, May 9   7pm  Virtual Board Meeting


          Sat, May 21  11am  Springs Series #4
 

Sun, May 28  6pm  Membership Meeting


 

June

         Sat, Jun 3  11am  1st Saturday Sail  

                        8pm  LARC Moonlight Race #1


         Sat
, Jun 10    Reggae Regatta (LLSC)
        - Sun, Jun 11  
 

        Tue, Jun 13   7pm  Virtual Board Meeting       
 

          Sat, Jun 17  11am  Springs Series #5

         
Sat, Jun 24   Lobster Boil


          Sun, Jun 25  6pm  Membership Meeting


July

         
Sat, Jul 1  11am  1st Saturday Sail  

                         8pm  
LARC Moonlight Race #2
 

         Tue, Jul 11  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting 

          Sat, Jul 15  11am  Springs Series #6

          Sun, Jul 16   Pirate's Treasure Hunt      
 

          Sun, Jul 23  6pm  Membership Meeting


          Sat, Jun 29  8pm LARC Moonlight Race #2

bottom of page