2019 Spark Plug Award - Erin Schroder

Sparkplug Erin.jpg

Congratulations, Erin!
{Erin:Thanks, I'm touched!  I'd like to share this award with our lauded BFO Chef, Ro Maurer.

She's much more deserving. Btw, I might need to keep the perpetual trophy.}

The Spark Plug Award recognizes the member who has provided a special "spark" that was otherwise missing.  They contributed to the success of the club by having taken on a special project, organized an activity, volunteered or pitched in when there was a need, or reached out to its members.

The member may have been the catalyst to make things happen or to get something done. Or, the member may have engendered enthusiasm and/or participation in club activities. 

Past Award Recipients

2018 Gail Rodriguez

2017 Connie Voong

2016 Linda Webster

2015 Joyce McIntosh

2014 Mary Fornoff

2013 Marie Graham

2012 Lucy Lucht

2011 Kathy Paes & Alicia Rezak

2010 --

2009 Mary Robichaux

2008 Tom O'Shea

2007 Laura McKean

2006 Thomas Graham

2005 Tonia Troyer

2004 Mary Robichaux

2003 Marie Graham

2002 Margaret Sherrod

2001 Frank & Esther Atkinson

2000 Vangie Zimmerman