top of page

Chili Cookoff

Monday, January 1, 2024


January 1, 2024

Many thanks to all of our Chili Chefs.

1st Place - Bill Anchors (Brunswick Stew*)

2nd Place - Karl Soetebier

3rd Place - Karen Christy (2023 1st Place)




* 2024 Chili Chefs *

Bill Anchors
Bill Bond
Dana Stewart
Darin Olsen

David Bloome
J Lillian Gray
Jacqueline Steadman
Karen Christy
Karl Soetebier
Kim Murphy
Kit Bryant
Laura Clarke
Laurie Guthrie
Leslie Graham
Lisa Schoer
Mark Travis
Mary Fornoff
Norman Plotkin
Orla McCormack
Ryan Jones


bottom of page