Joan Holcomb Memorial Women Skippers Regatta

* REGATTA RESULTS *

JH Regatta awards
JH Regatta awards

press to zoom
Linda Webster receiving award
Linda Webster receiving award

Linda Webster takes 2nd place in the Low PHRF Keelboat fleet.

press to zoom
IMG_4145
IMG_4145

press to zoom
1/88

First Sunday* Cruise
*Moved to Sunday for viewing UYC's Independence Eve fireworks show.
Sunday, July 3, 2022

20210403 first sat cruise
20210403 first sat cruise

press to zoom
220402 first sat cruise2
220402 first sat cruise2

Jacqueline, Laura and Nancy on S/V Out of Office (4/2/22)

press to zoom
220402 first sat cruise5
220402 first sat cruise5

Ethan on S/V Out of Office (4/2/22)

press to zoom
1/34

LARC Moonlight Race #2
Saturday, July 9, 2022

210522 Moonlight.jpg

Calendar

July
 

Sun, Jul 3  4pm  1st Sunday Cruise 
                
Crew RSVP
     Skipper RSVP          

Sat, Jul 9  6pm  LARC Moonlight Race #2

 

Mon, Jul 11  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting

                 Email bfscweb@gmail.com for details.

Sat, Jul 16  11am  
Spring Series #8

Mon, Jul 25  6pm  Membership Meeting

 

August
 

Sat, Aug 6  11am  1st Saturday Cruise 
                            
Crew RSVP
     Skipper RSVP  

                 11am  
Fall Series #1
 

Mon, Aug 8  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting

Sat, Aug 13 6pm  LARC Moonlight Race #3

Sat, Aug 20  11am  
Fall Series #2

Mon, Aug 22  6pm  Membership Meeting

Sun, Aug 28 11am  Fall Series #3

 

September
 

Sat, Sep 3  11am  1st Saturday Cruise    
 

Mon, Sep 12  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting

Sun, Sep 18  LARC Fall #1 (LARC hosts)

Sun, Sep 25 
Fall Series #4/LARC #2 

Mon, Sep 26  6pm  Membership Meeting


October
 

Sat, Oct 1  11am  1st Saturday Cruise

Fri, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 9   
           48th Barefoot Open Regatta

 

Mon, Oct 10  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting


Sat, Oct 15   Fall Series #5

Mon, Oct 24  6pm  Membership Meeting


Sat, Oct 29  LARC Fall #3 (LLSC hosts) 

 

November
 

Sat, Nov 5  11am  1st Saturday Cruise

Sun, Nov 6   
Fall Series #6

Sat, Nov 12  
LARC Fall #4 (UYC hosts) 

Sun, Nov 13   12pm  Dorton Cup

 

Mon, Nov 14   7pm  Virtual Board Meeting

Mon, Nov 28   6pm  Membership Meeting

 

December
 

Sat, Dec 5  11am  1st Saturday Cruise

Mon, Dec 12   7pm  Virtual Board Meeting

*TBD* Holiday Party?