Upcoming Events

Calendar

December
 

Mon, Dec 12   7pm  Virtual Board Meeting
                              
Email
bfscweb@gmail.com
 

    * Happy New Year *

January

         * Post-Holiday Party (TBA) *

Sun, Jan 1  11am  Dean Holcomb
                           Memorial Poker Run


                  3pm  Chili Cookoff

Mon, Jan 9  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting
                          
Email
bfscweb@gmail.com
 

Sun, Jan 22  6pMembership Meeting
 

February

         Sat, Feb 4    11am  1st Saturday Cruise            
 
         Mon, Feb 13  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting
                                               Email bfscweb@gmail.com
 

Mon, Feb 27  6pMembership Meeting

March

         Sat, Mar 4    11am  1st Saturday Cruise    

         Mon, Mar 13  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting                                               Email bfscweb@gmail.com
 

Mon, Mar 27  6pMembership Meeting

April

         Sat, Apr 1    11am  1st Saturday Cruise    

         Mon, Apr 10  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting                                               Email bfscweb@gmail.com
 

Mon, Apr 24  6pMembership Meeting

 

May

         Sat, May 6    11am  1st Saturday Cruise    

         Mon, May 8  7pm  Virtual Board Meeting                                               Email bfscweb@gmail.com
 

Mon, May 22  6pMembership Meeting