2019 Sportsmanship Award - Tedd Meinersmann


Congratulations, Tedd!

The Sportsmanship Award awarded by BFSC and submitted for national consideration to US Sailing, recognizes the sailor who has demonstrated a concern and dedication to the betterment of the sport of sailing. This member consistently demonstrates the traits of fair play and sportsmanship, a commitment to individual and collective safety in sailing activities and the on-going development of the sport of sailing.

Past Award Recipients*

2017  Chris Webster

2016  AJ Smith

*Additional names to be added.