New Year's Day

Poker Run and Chili Cookoff
January 1, 2020

20200101 poker run with betsy.jpg
Photo credit: Alan Carleton

THANKS to everyone for coming out.
And a shout out to the Lake Lanier Sail Rats!

* Poker Run Winners *

Harry Huff (Amelia) - 3rd
Byron Tobin (Molly Malone) - 2nd
Brad Bowers - 1st

* Chili/Chowder Cookoff Champions *

Mary Fornoff - 3rd
Harry Huff - 2nd
Betsy Carleton - 1st

2nd Year Reigning Chili Cookoff Champion
Betsy Carleton
Winner 2018-2019